BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2018-2019

 

Warren Nickerson
President- Manitoba ASCD

Winnipeg School Division
wnickerson@wsd1.org

Alan Schroeder
President Elect - Manitoba ASCD

204-981-7385
Schroeder.alan@gmail.com

 

Jacquie Neufeld
Past-President - Manitoba ASCD

Winnipeg School Division

204-775-8985
jneufeld@srsd.ca

Andrea Loepp
Secretary - Manitoba ASCD

Ralph Maybank School

204-489-0799
aloepp@pembinatrails.ca

 

Teresa Rogers
Treasurer - Manitoba ASCD

Linden Meadows School

204-489-0799
trogers@pembinatrails.ca

 

Directors 2018-2019:

Brad Burns
Director- Manitoba ASCD

St. John's - Ravenscourt School
204-477-2460
bburns@sjr.mb.ca

Lois McGill
Director – Manitoba ASCD

Balmoral Hall School
204-784-1600 ext. 686
lmcgill@balmoralhall.ca

Greg Swintak
Director – Manitoba ASCD

Nadine Trumbley
Director – Manitoba ASCD

Winnipeg Beach School
204-651-1199
nadine.trumbley@esd.ca

Darren Kuropatwa
Director - Manitoba ASCD

Hanover School Division
204-326-6471 ext. 2295
dkuropatwa@hsd.ca

 

Margaret Murray
Director - Manitoba ASCD

Kildonan-East Collegiate
204-990-6565
mmurray@retsd.mb.ca

 

Eric Sagenes
Director – Manitoba ASCD

Manitoba Teachers' Society

esagenes@hotmail.com


Cheryl Chaban
Executive Director - Manitoba ASCD

204-782-6463
cherylchaban@gmail.com

Mala Carriere
Executive Secretary - Manitoba ASCD

Winnipeg School Division
204-813-1695
manitobaascd@outlook.com

 

 

 

Previous ASCD Boards

2017-2018

Jacquie Neufeld

Andrea Loepp

Warren Nickerson

Alan Schroeder

Janet Gray

Cheryl Chaban

Brad Burns

Mario Beauchamp

Tina Gordon

Margaret Murray

Mala Carriere

 

2016-2017

Andrea Loepp

Michele Polinuk

Jacquie Neufeld

Warren Nickerson

Alan Schroeder

Cheryl Chaban

Brad Burns

Mario Beauchamp

Tina Gordon

Margaret Murray

Mala Carriere

 

2015-2016

Michele Polinuk

Brenda Augusta

Andrea Loepp

Cheryl Chaban

 

Jacquie Neufeld

Warren Nickerson

Larry Budzinski

Bradley Hampson

Donna Smith

Brad Burns

Jayesh Maniar

Rick Ardies

Mario Beauchamp

 

2014-2015

Brenda Augusta

Brad Burns

Jayesh Maniar

Michelle Polinuk

Andrea Loepp

Jacquie Neufeld

Gary Babiuk

Larry Budzinski

Susan Schmidt

Warren Nickerson

Bradley Hampson

Donna Smith

Lorraine de Monyé

 

2013-2014

Brad Burns

Jayesh Maniar

Brenda Augusta

Michelle Polinuk

Andrea Loepp

Gary Babiuk

Larry Budzinski

Lorraine de Monye

Susan Schmidt

Bradley Hampson

Warren Nickerson

Donna Smith

Jacquie Neufeld

 

2012-2013

Lorraine de Monye

Jayesh Maniar

Brad Burns

Brenda Augusta

Michelle Polinuk

Larry Budzinski

Bruce Neal

Andrea Loepp

Phyllis Geddert

Gary Babiuk

Jacquie Neufeld

 

2011-2012

Barb Isaak

Brad Burns

Larry Budzinski

Jerome Cranston

Lorraine de Monye

Brenda Augusta

Bruce Neal

Andrea Loepp

Jayesh Maniar

Phyllis Geddert

Michelle Polinuk

2010-2011

Tom Code

Jayesh Maniar

Larry Budzinski

Jerome Cranston

Barb Isaak

Brad Burns

Andrea Loepp

Shelley Hasinoff

Lorraine de Monye

Brenda Augusta

Bruce Neal

2009-2010

Shelley Hasinoff

Barb Isaak

Larry Budzinski

Jerome Cranston

Tom Code

Lorraine de Monye

Brenda Lanoway

Donna Nentwig

Jayesh Maniar

Brad Burns

Randy Dueck

2008-2009

Bill Burns

Barb Isaak

Randy Dueck

Donna Nentwig

Shelley Hasinoff

Tom Code

Stephen Dudar

Brenda Lanoway

Jayesh Maniar

Lori Tighe


2007-2008

Brenda Lanoway

Michel Chartrand

Barb Isaak

Donna Nentwig

Bill Burns

Tom Code

Stephen Dudar

Shelley Hasinoff

Jayesh Maniar

Lori Tighe


2006-2007

Sandra Herbst-Luedtke

Bill Burns

Michel Chartrand

Barb Isaak

Brenda Lanoway

Tom Code

Stephen Dudar

Shelley Hasinoff

Jayesh Maniar

Lori Tighe